Advertisement
Page 1 of 7 123456 ... LastLast
Like Tree21Likes

No friends, no life, lonely, no interests, self-hatred

General Support and Advice - Welcome to Psychlinks Psychology Self-Help & Mental Health Support Forums: Hello to everyone,this is my first post here,i just want to share some thoughts about how my life is right ...

Question No friends, no life, lonely, no interests, self-hatred

Hello to everyone,this is my first post here,i just want to share some thoughts about how my life is right now,i'm in impasse.

I'm 25 yo,i have no friends,really alone,from teenage years/school till now,i never remember my self to have friends,even 2-3 persons i knew in the past they just disapeared after they passed to university,from then,no contact,no sign,like they neved existed,like i was a strange for them.I have to say i didn't ever loved the learning,i was a bad student,after i finished high school,i had no idea what to do,i didnt knew what subject to follow,the only choice was to pay(my parents of course) much money and go to an institute to learn something,so it happened this way,even that moment i went there i knew it before i wont make it, as always,it was for me another failure to my studies with no results and many money to the recycle bin,didnt succeed to take the certification.Still no friends there,i dont know why,they don't like me or i look so ridiculous guy,makes me feel i always doing something wrong and i can't attract friends.