Advertisement
Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Please Help me

Please Help me

Hi there
    This is my first time on here and i thought it was about time i got help.
    For the last nearly 4yrs since having my first child i have been very snappy, irritable and generally a nasty person alot of the time but then there will be time where i am normal (nice, caring and love my family).
    Me and my husband are getting to the stage of having to split up because i am taking out all my problems on him and generally swearing and cursing at him and calling him a "f*****g b*****d" and when my moods get worse we get really serious and fist are swung.
    Noone ever gets hurt its just the fact that i always bottle all my anger up inside and It scares me.
    Have you any suggestions on what i can do to release all this built up anger and depresson?
    I don't want to leave my husband and kids as i love them to bits.

i am so scared of all this.
    I have also thought about suicide as a way out.
    I Have been told by my doctor that i have to come of my anti-depressants as these could be making me ill.
    ha ha ha, what the hell does he know!!!!

Please Help me

Hi there
    This is my first time on here and i thought it was about time i got help.
    For the last nearly 4yrs since having my first child i have been very snappy, irritable and generally a nasty person alot of the time but then there will be time where i am normal (nice, caring and love my family).
    Me and my husband are getting to the stage of having to split up because i am taking out all my problems on him and generally swearing and cursing at him and calling him a "f*****g b*****d" and when my moods get worse we get really serious and fist are swung.
    Noone ever gets hurt its just the fact that i always bottle all my anger up inside and It scares me.
    Have you any suggestions on what i can do to release all this built up anger and depresson?