Advertisement
Thanks Thanks:  17
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I need to know?

I need to know?

I have so much anger building up inside me and I am on the verge of losing it big time!! I have considered phoning a helpline and letting them have it with both barrels, but if I completely let rip and get angry and swear and curse, would they hang up on me? would I get into trouble for being aggressive? I would be totally embarrassed by my behaviour and apologise for the rest of my life!! I just need somewhere safe to vent this stuff before I do something I may live to regret!! I really want to hurt someone!! My birthday has triggered anger that I never knew a person could have inside them!! As I have said many times, I am not good with anger and I am fearful that I am beginning to be like that person I have been afraid of most of my life!!

---------- Post Merged at 05:25 PM ---------- Previous Post was at 05:00 PM ----------

I'm sorry if I have put this in the wrong place!! I'm all over the place!!
    In 3 words I can sum up everything I have learned about life....it goes on!!

Re: i need to know?

My birthday has triggered anger that I never knew a person could have inside them!!
    What is it about having a birthday that made you angry?
    Steve

Dum spiro spero....While I breathe, I hope