More threads by kindoflost

Hello,

I say a big hello for everyone here, willing to help others. Sorry for my "weird" English, as this isn't my first language - I'm from Slovenia, that's somewhere outerspace.

I'm 26 years old male.

I have a few problems, or maybe the problem itself is, I only see problems. However, I can't stop it.

I always see world itself (system) and the people in a too complicated way, or should I say sceptic way.

I always question myself about every single thing I'm doing, and therefore never actualy can't be relaxed. I'm unable to be passive.

Maybe on this point I should add, I was smoking skunk (strong weed) for a 6 years on a daily bases. But not so much, just 1-2 small joints daily, and most of the time only before I went to sleep. Now I stopped. It's my 4th day being sober. Well, I do smoke ciggarates, but I guess it will be a real shock ending everything.

As you can see, I write pretty much disordered - I'm not really good at making a point in a short sentence, I guess.

To actualy expend the problem itself, it's like that:

- When I'm with some of my closest (gf, parents), I always worry if they're OK. I always see, when they're not. Most of the time I'm like medium trying to help them understand (mother in law and mother for example - they really think purpouse of each is to harm another - I mean, they see each other that way).

- When I go on walk, I can't stop thinking how I'm moving my legs, arms, everything. I'm too self aware I guess. Just can't be relaxed.

- When I think of a job, I always see a global picture of unfair system, how my job (I currently have none) would harm some of others (for example, if I work for bigger coropration, I know it will - in some way - steal money from smaller ones, and also from taxes being bailed, and so on ...).