More threads by Armored

Armored

Ok I'm new to this so it's kinda weird for me but someone I know told me to try this out...umm I have had so many issues lately and in the past two if thn being indigenous depression and also insomnia ...my house wasn't great growing up...I ha a very disfunstional loving family....my parents care abou me and my brothers but my mom thinks in out to get her (her words) and all I want to ever do is make her mad or disappionted....

my father is cold hard calculating never told me he so much as liked me he tells me he loves me but I never see or sense any conviction just frustration and anytime he and I have ever had a long conversation it's was him telling me how disappionted I am To him and how imma end up doing drugs and being a drunk....my mom has taken me and shoved me on the stairs and screamed in my face because she though I stole money from her purse but that fact was I had just woken up...well that some of the past now fast foward to 2012 Im in school and I wanted my girlfriend to come to school with me and she wanted to as well and this cause such an issue with my parents they hated it told me I would cut off and they wouldn't help me at all and how I'm going to ruin my life...

well it got to the point where my girlfriend almost didn't come and I fell into a huge depression because my parents wouldn't talk to me....they called her a whore, a slut, said she is going to get pregnant and I'm going drop out of school and ruin our lives, and they took the money for my college away from me and also the money in my bank account left over from working summer jobs....