Migrating messages!

Just wondering if I sent someone a PM on the old software and they havent been online to pick it up, will it still be available to them through the new software? thanks:)
 

Halo

Member
I believe that it will still be there because when I first logged on here after the conversion, all my old messages and even recent ones were still there but I had to delete them all as my mailbox was overfull. So to answer your question, yes I do think that it will still be there.

Of course David would probably know best but that is what my thoughts are. :)
 

Latest posts

Top