More threads by forgetmenot

Yuray

Violet, we have followed your course of troubles for the past year with your brothers suicide, your mothers ill health, your twins indifference, and your daughters drug and suicide problems. When you say "there is no more", have you solved all the problems?....or have you given up on those you have devoted so much energy to ensure their safety?

i have pulled me back again. i have somehow i went over the edge and thank god my husband came and pulled me back. i am not well i try so hard to be stable. i take the meds, go to therapy, but i still am pushed and triggered. i just can't seem to keep the control.

Yuray you are right in saying i have given up on those. i can't help them. i know that. i try so hard, but it not to be. i don't know what to do. I was honest with my husband. told him i can't go on. i want to end this. all of it. He said dont call. they will lock me up. don't call.

I don't want to go out like this. I am a nurse okay. i am a someboydy, but then why do i feel like a noone again? why do i feel like a nothing again? I am sorry. i begged them all to leave, but they won't leave so i have somehow pulled me back together somewhat. i have stopped the screaming in my head. i am breathing again where i was not before.

I ask how am i to go on watching them destroy themselves not caring they are destroying me? I am totally gone. i talk to myself to keep me stable. oh sleep someone said go to sleep mary even though it is only 5pm here go to sleep excape that way. i want a safe place. please god give me a safe place. there is no safe place.