More threads by Ashley-Kate

Well i know i told you all that i have been doing a lot better and well i wanted to keep you posted on everythin that is going on cause i really feel great! I started drawing again and well i am getting better and better i have so much time on my hands now so it is a lot of fun and well. i decided to stop going to to gym for a while until i really get back on my in terms of eating and all and until i feel more in controle but i am still going out for walks. i am going out a lot more often spending time with my friends going to a movie i still think about it though how easy it would be to just drop this hole thing but this time the thing that is different is thati am doing it really for me so the only person i will dissapoint realy is me! so i am fighting and i think i am going to win this thing! haven't purged in 2 weeks !!! I feel so proud of myself this is the best accomplishment i have ever did including the times i was proud of losing weight that is no wear near how happy i am now!
ashley

Halo

Re: week 2

AK,

That is so awesome that you haven't purged in 2 WEEKS!!!!! :yahoo: :2thumbs:

I am really proud of you as you should be of yourself. I know that it is a difficult thing to battle and you are doing awesome....glad to hear it and I look forward to more updates :D

ladylore

Account Closed

You deserve to be proud of yourself Ashley-Kate. I am so proud of you. Way to go.:dance::2thumbs:

Misha

AshleyKate, you make me proud!!! I'm doing really well right now too and you are right that it is a much better feeling than that of weight loss. To think we thought that was the be all and end all!! Way to think healthy AND act healthy!! Good for you, girl!! Stay strong.